

CONGRATULATIONS to our 2020 Trustee Education Award Recipients

1st-TIME RECIPIENTS

Maureen Broderick, Joliet Junior College
Dr. Sylvia Jenkins, Moraine Valley Community College
Mandy Little, John A. Logan College
Jon Looney, Black Hawk College
Gayla Pacheco, Carl Sandburg College
Molly Walsh, McHenry County College
Kathy Watkins, Kishwaukee College
Dr. Terri Winfree, Prairie State College

2nd-TIME RECIPIENTS

Bruce Campbell, Richland Community College Jim Ellis, Southeastern Illinois College

3rd-TIME RECIPIENT

Dr. Christine Sobek, Waubonsee Community College

5th-TIME RECIPIENTS

Dr. Frank Barbre, Southeastern Illinois College John Duffy, Elgin Community College Richard Frey, Kankakee Community College Richard Roehrkasse, Southwestern Illinois College

6th-TIME RECIPIENT

Don Patton, Shawnee Community College

LINDEN A. WARFEL TRUSTEE EDUCATION AWARD

Dr. Clare Ollayos, Elgin Community College